Algemene info

WZC Veilige Have vzw

Lostraat 28
9880  Aalter

T. 09/374.95.11
F. 09/374.95.00

E-mail : info@veiligehave.be

Directie

Danny Sagaert    danny.sagaert@veiligehave.be
Nancy Sturtewagen 09/391.09.02  nancy.sturtewagen@veiligehave.be

Stafmedewerkers

Martine Lietaer 09/391.08.08 martine.lietaer@veiligehave.be
Barbara Mouton 09/391.08.32 barbara.mouton@veiligehave.be

Woonhave

De Linde
Verantw. : Jessica Van Der Plaetsen
09/391.09.23
09/391.09.40
linde@veiligehave.be
jessica.vanderplaetsen@veiligehave.be
De Lork
Verantw. : Jenske Michielsen
09/391.09.24
09/391.09.50
lork@veiligehave.be
jenske.michielsen@veiligehave.be
De Larix
Verantw. : Barbara Vancamelbeke
09/391.09.25
09/391.09.60
larix@veiligehave.be
barbara.vancamelbeke@veiligehave.be

Zorghave

De Zilverberk
Verantw. : Saskia De Spiegeleire
09/391.09.20
09/391.09.70
zilverberk@veiligehave.be
saskia.despiegeleire@veiligehave.be
De Magnolia
Verantw. : Sara Canfyn
09/391.09.21
09/391.09.80
magnolia@veiligehave.be
sara.canfyn@veiligehave.be
De Ceder
Verantw. : Anje De Brabander
09/391.09.22
09/391.09.90
ceder@veiligehave.be
anje.debrabander@veiligehave.be

Dagverzorging

Sonja Beirnaert - Sarah Clauws 09/391.08.13 dagverzorging@veiligehave.be

Thuisverpleging - Zorghotel (Camille)

Marleen Willems 0490/56.57.64 thuisverpleging@veiligehave.be

Sociale Dienst

Marleen Sierens
(Verantw. assistentiewoningen, kortverblijven, dagverzorging)
09/391.08.07 marleen.sierens@veiligehave.be
Pascale De Vulder
(Verantw. woonhave)
09/391.08.02 pascale.devulder@veiligehave.be
Truus Lybaert
(Verantw. zorghave)
09/391.08.03 truus.lybaert@veiligehave.be

Lokaal Dienstencentrum

Marissa De Clercq 09 374 95 22 marissa.declercq@veiligehave.be

Woonassistent

Annick Bakeland 09/374.95.21 annick.bakeland@veiligehave.be

Lokaal Dienstencentrum

Marissa De Clercq 09 374 95 22 marissa.declercq@veiligehave.be